Board of Directors

Polly Shaw

Plus Power
Board Chair

Marc Roper

ENGIE Storage
Board Vice Chair

Ronny Sandoval

Accenture, Vote Solar, ROS Energy Strategies
Board Secretary

Jacob Parks, JD, CFE

Association of Certified Fraud Examiners (ACFE)
Board Treasurer

Larry Shirley

Shirley Associates
Previous Board Chair

Lorraine Akiba, JD

LHA Ventures

Trenton Allen

Sustainable Capital Advisors

Bonnie Datta

Plug to Grid Strategies

Anne Hoskins, JD

Generac Power Systems

Dan Reicher, JD

Stanford University

Tom Starrs

EDP Renewables

Dub Taylor

WDT Consulting LLC

John Wilson

Global Cool Cities Alliance

Amanda Hatherly

Richard Heath and Associates (RHA)

Larry Sherwood