IREC3iAwards for home pageThe votes are in for IREC’s 2016 3iAwards honoring innovation, ingenuity, inspiration from the nation’s best in both renewable energy and energy efficiency. This year, nearly 1,000 of you voted for our finalists, an impressively distinguished group of meritorious projects and acclaimed people.

Want to know who won?

Join us as we honor our 2016 3iAwardees at Solar Power International (SPI) in Las Vegas at 4pm PST on Tuesday, September 13th in the solar industry trends booth #171 and find out. See you there!

P.S. Congratulations, 2016 3iAward winners!


For the next 24 hours, you can download any IREC report without having to fill out this form again!

This feature requires the use of cookies in your browser. Check your browser settings if you experience any problems.